Ordination of Priests | Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles

Worship Services
Event Description

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry, acting on behalf of Bishop Diocesan John Harvey Taylor, will ordain five to the priesthood at 10 a.m. on Saturday, Jan. 14 at St. John’s Cathedral.The five ordinands are the Rev. Timothy Paul Hartley, the Rev. Ryan Michael Macias, the Rev. C. Susanne Wright-Nava, the Rev. Stacey Forte Dupré, and the Rev. Brian Joseph Tucker.The prayers and presence of the diocesan community are invited. Follow along with the bulletin: http://bit.ly/3QAnb2K