Diaconal Ordination | Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles

Worship Services
Event Description

St. John's Cathedral, Los Angeles, will host a service of ordination for five new transitional deacons at 10 a.m. on Saturday, June 11. Bishop John Harvey Taylor will ordain Timothy Paul Hartley, Ryan Michael Macias, C. Susanne Wright-Nava, Stacey Forte Dupré and Brian Joseph Tucker. The prayers and presence of the diocesan community are invited.

Parking is available in AAA Lot 2. Directions are here: https://bit.ly/Parking_AAA-Lot2.